The Board of Directors is entirely volunteer based and works together to discuss past and upcoming events as well as the Treasurer report and other club business. All FCMOM members are welcome (and encouraged) to attend Board meetings!

Executive Board of Directors (Officers)

President - Leighanne Ludington

1st Vice Presidents/Programs - Bethany Portock

2nd Vice President/Membership - Kristin Smoot

Secretary - Taylor Moore

Treasurer - Bayla Feuerstein

Committee Chairs

Advisor - Renee Servinsky, Anne Tahir

NOMOTC Representative - Kristin Smoot

Social Activities - Run by board liaison and social committee

Ways and Means - Anne Tahir

Resale Chair - Kelly Brown 

Community Service - Adopt-a-Family - Randa Clements

Community Service - Family Resources - Randa Clements

New and Expectant Moms - Taylor Moore


Playgroups - Paused due to pandemic

Mom's Night Out - Laurin Eskridge

FCMOM 10+ - Tara Irvine

Key Retrieval - Leighanne Ludington

Webmaster - Kelly Brown

Publicity - Renee Servinsky

Partnerships - Anne Tahir

MAPOM Delegates - Paused due to pandemic

Refreshments - Paused due to pandemic

Badge Maker - Paused due to pandemic

FCMOM is a 501(c)3 non-profit organization.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software